Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Jepson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristin Jepson

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Marquardt

Robert Marquardt

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin "from State Farm" and her staff are always there to help. When we bought a house, the first mortgage company sold the mortgage to another mortgae company but forgot to send the insurance information also, Kristin took care of it immediately!"
Profile photo of Andrew Carlson

Andrew Carlson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kristin Jepson State Farm for 5 or so years now! Switched there while in college and have since moved away, but still kept my kept my insurance! Always get back to me right away when ever I ask for a quote and very reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of Bill Frey

Bill Frey

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Corning

Daniel Corning

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brody Athey

Brody Athey

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had a great experience as a customer here!"
Profile photo of Raine Okeefe

Raine Okeefe

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin was fantastic to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and fast. She makes sure you know what your getting and what all your options are. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around!! Professional and friendly, will make sure you are getting the best rates."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gehring

Jennifer Gehring

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business to work with. Communication is top notch, agents are friendly and take the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reya Swanson

Reya Swanson

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren helped me switch my auto and home insurance as well as help me with life insurance, this was the easiest process I have ever experienced with an insurance company and the best part is I'm saving money with more coverage! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Vetterkind

Kelly Vetterkind

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Voelker

Steven Voelker

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Kristin Jepson - State Farm Insurance for all my insurance needs, from Home/Auto to boat and snowmobile. Lauren has been fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Stoltenburg

Jeff Stoltenburg

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved us thousands of dollars by switching to State Farm! Very thorough and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Charlotte King

Charlotte King

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and made sure I received applicable discounts. Thanks to Kristen and her team for great customer service."
Profile photo of rosemary mccann

rosemary mccann

September 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Always great food & service!"
Profile photo of Agustin Aguilar

Agustin Aguilar

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristin is an outstanding agent with the training and knowledge to help you with all your insurance needs. Don’t hesitate to reach out to her or her team."
Profile photo of Kari Schultzman

Kari Schultzman

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Ensley

Debbie Ensley

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Blok

Brian Blok

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joe is a very personable agent. He has the custome interest in mind."
Profile photo of Jennifer Eads

Jennifer Eads

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and Joe was very attentive to our personal insurance needs. He worked very hard to find affordable insurance. Joe is awesome!"
Profile photo of Ryan Nattrass

Ryan Nattrass

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"The employees of this office are so kind and real. I connected with them super quick and they gave me a policy that was fitting in my budget and didn’t push anything on me that I didn’t want!"
Profile photo of Joe Sahnow

Joe Sahnow

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, I wish it hadn’t taken so long to find Kristin’s State Farm Agency!"